Welcome to Betnoti College Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Sl.No.Staff NameDepartment
1Smt. Kalpana Jena. M.Com., M.Phil. Lect. in Commerce.Commerce.
2Smt.Purnimarani Das, M.Com. Reader in Commerce (HOD)Commerce.
3Smt. Tarulata Mallick. M.Sc.,M.Phil. B.Ed.,Lect in Bot.Botany.
4Dr. Dolagobinda Dey,\, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,P.hD.,Asso.Prof of ZoolZoology.
5Dr. Sribatsa Samal , M.Sc.,M.Phil, P.hD Asso. Prof. of Math.Mathematics.
6Smt. Madhuchhanda Pal., M.Sc. Lect in Botany.Botany.
7Sri Sandeep Kumar Dungdung, M.A., Lect in Psy.Psychology.
8Miss Swagatika Khilar, M.A. M.Phil. Lect.in Psy.Psychology.
9Miss. Kalpalata Behera, M.A. M.Phil. Lect in Psy. (HOD)Psychology.
10Shradhanjali Naik., M.A., M.Phil. Lect.in Log. & Phil.Logic & Philosophy.
11Sri Birendra Kumar Barik, M.A. Reader in log & Phil.(HOD)Logic & Philosophy.
12Sri Saroj Kumar Pani, M.A.,Lect in Eco.Economics.
13Smt. Archana Murmu, M.A., Lect in Economics.Economics.
14Sri Ashish Kumar Dey,M.A.Reader in English,(HOD)English
15Miss Swarnalata Soren,M.A,M.Ed,Lect.in HistoryHistory
16Dr Prabir Kumar Nanda Goswami , Lect. in Sanskrit, H.O.D., MSanskrit
17Sri Madan Mohan Behera, Lect in Sanskrit, M.A. M.Phil, LL.B Sanskrit
18Sri Adyapada Jyotishi,Reader in Phy. H.O.D., Physics, M. Sc.Physics
19Dr. Bana Bihari Mohanty, Lect. in Physics., M.Sc. (U.U.)Physics
20Smt. Supriya Dey, Reader In Chemistry, H.O.D. M.Sc. (U.U.), Chemistry
21Smt. Sujata Sahu, Lect. in Chem. M.Sc. (B.U.)Chemistry
22Smt. Debidatta Panda, Lect in Bot., H.O.D. M.Sc. (U.U.)Botany
23Sri Srinibs Bhanja,M.A. Lect.(Gr-A) in HistoryHistory
24Sri Bishnupada Mohapatra, M.A.,M.Phil, Asso.Prof. of HistoryHistory
25Sri Debabrata Mohapatra,M.A. Lect. in Pol.SciencePol.Scienc
26Sri Ramakanta Mohanta,M.A.Lect.(Gr-A) in English,English
27Sri Mahaprasad Rath,M.A.M.Phil,MBALect in English,English
28Sri Tankadhara Rout,M.A. Reader in Odia,(HOD)Odia
29Sri Uttam Kumar Mohanty,M.Com. Reader in Commerce.Commerce.
30Sri Alekha Kumar Biswal,M.A., M.Ed, Reader in EducationEducation
31Smt. Jayanti Paul, M.A., LLB. Demonstration in Education.Education
32Sri Umakanta Nayak,M.A. Lect. in Odia,Odia
33Sri Sashikanta Jena,M.A. M.Phil Lect. (Gr-A) in Odia,Odia
34Mrs.Balimani Singh,M.A.,M.Phil, Lect. in Odia.Odia

Quick Links

Book Search
Exam Result
Disclosure Norms
Grievances Redressal Cell
Dress Code
Events & Activities
Extra Curricular
Holiday List
Notice Board
Photo Gallery
Principal Message
Question Bank
2010-2019 © All Rights Reserved. Developed By: Shivam Computers